Skip to Main Content
KPU Library
Borrowing
Borrowing from the Library
Returning Library Items
Borrowing From Other Academic Institutions
KPU Card
Equipment & Media Services
Student Laptop Loans
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loans
Mail to Me
Requesting KPU Material
Research Resources
Academic Integrity & Plagiarism
Citation Style Guides
Subject Guides
Research Help Guide
Copyright
Trades
Archives
Collections
Scholarly Publications
Video Tutorials
χʷəχʷéy̓əm and Indigenization
Faculty Resources
Data Services
Link.Scan.Open.
Library Instruction
Library Services to support Teaching & Learning
Library Tutorials & Activities
Research, Scholarship & Publishing at KPU
Teaching Online
Open Publishing Suite
Space + Technology
Study Rooms & Bookings
Our Facilities
Printing, Photocopy, Scan
Computers & Wifi
Library Accessibility Services
My Library Account & Passwords
About + Contact
Welcome to KPU Library
About the Library
Contact Your Librarian
Library Directory
FAQ
Hours & Locations
KPU Library News Blog
Events
Ask Us
KPU Library
LibGuides
School of Business
Marketing
Books, E-books & Streaming Video
Search this Guide
Search
Marketing
Get Started
Quick Search Everything in the Library
Research Databases & Journal Articles
Peer review and finding more articles
Books, E-books & Streaming Video
Websites
SWOTS / PESTS / Five Forces
Business Research Process
Business Research Videos
Finding Information
Evaluating your sources
Citations
Business Citations
Need Help?
Marketing Liaison Librarian
Andre Iwanchuk
Email Me
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT
Subjects:
Accounting
,
Business
,
Computer Science & Information Technology
,
Data, Statistics & GIS
,
Economics
,
Human Resource Management
,
Marketing
,
Public Relations
AskAway
Chat loading...
Marketing Books at KPU Library
High-Impact Content Marketing
Resurrecting Retail: The Future of Business in a Post-Pandemic World
Epic Content Marketing: Break Through the Clutter with a Different Story, Get the Most Out of Your Content, and Build a Community in Web3
Sustainable Marketing: The Industry's Role in a Sustainable Future
Social Media for Business
Reengineering Retail
The Transformational Consumer
Mastering Market Analytics
Marketing 5.0: Technology for Humanity
Mastering the New Media Landscape
Customer Data Platforms
Cross-Cultural Social Media Marketing
The Science of Customer Connections
Library Catalogue
Search our Online Library Catalogue for books and ebooks, streaming videos, and DVDs:
Try searching using the following subject headings:
Advertising.
Consumers.
Electronic Commerce.
Export marketing.
Fund raising.
Internet Marketing.
Market surveys.
Marketing -- Management.
Marketing research.
Merchandising.
New products.
Retail trade.
Sales management.
Sales promotion.
Selling.
Service industries -- Marketing.
Small business marketing.
Background Information
Credo Reference
- Go to Business, Finance & Economics
Canadian advertising rates and data (CARD)
Dictionary of marketing terms
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries:
Associations Canada
Encyclopedia of media and communication
Encyclopedia of public relations
The World Book encyclopedia
A dictionary of media and communication
World encyclopedia of mass communication ethics
Encyclopedic dictionary of semiotics, media, and communications
Online Sources:
The Canadian Encyclopedia
Know BC
Open Textbooks
Principles of Marketing
Graphic Design and Print Production Fundamentals
Introducing Marketing
Electronic Commerce: the strategic perspective
Launch! Advertising and Promotion in Real Time
eMarketing: The Essential Guide to Online Marketing
Legal Aspects of Marketing and Sales
Developing New Products and Services
Growth and Competitive Strategy in 3 Circles
Sort Link Group
Videos
Licensed Streaming Videos
Films on Demand - Marketing
Marketing Videos in the Kwantlen Library Catalogue
<<
Previous:
Peer review and finding more articles
Next:
Websites >>
