Our Research Databases page offers you access to 245+ databases.
Start your public relations research here:
Scholarly and popular articles for all business disciplines.
The interface for this and all our other EBSCO databases will change mid-2025. Click here to try out the new interface early!
Business, Management and Trade - scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news
Large, multidisciplinary article database that is a good starting point for research in many areas. The interface for this and all our other EBSCO databases will change mid-2025. Click here to try out the new interface early!
Major Canadian newspapers as well as many small-market newspapers.
This resource empowers users to develop and practice real-world skills needed to successfully transition from campus to the workplace. Including interactive assessments, scenarios, videos, downloadable data, and expert insight, it currently covers five areas: data analytics, entrepreneurship, leadership, organizational communication, and professionalism.
Find out if Kwantlen Library subscribes to a particular journal. It's quick and easy - enter your title in the blank below.
Where can I get this?
The database only gives me a citation, or just an abstract. How do I find the full text?
The Where Can I Get This link lets you know if the full-text of the article is available:
The library has access to thousands of journals, magazines and newspapers. Here is a sampling of Public Relations titles available in print or online: