Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
A searchable archive of Architectural Digest, from the first issue in 1922 to 2011. Pages, advertisements, and covers are included.
  • Canadian content
  • KPU login required
New
Search the historical archives of all three newspapers simultaneously - The Province (1894-2010), The Times Colonist (1884-2010), and The Vancouver Sun (1912-2010).
  • Open Access
  • Canadian content
New
Access to the historical archives of The Province (1894-2010), The Times Colonist (1884-2010), and The Vancouver Sun (1912-2010). Open access for people in BC and the Yukon.
  • KPU login required
New
Contains information covering the prehistory of a sample of archaeological traditions around the world, including ebooks, chapters, and other documents.
  • KPU login required
New
Contains information on present and past aspects of cultural and social life for a worldwide sample of societies. Includes full text of ebooks, articles, and other documents.
New
Multi-disciplinary ebook collection from MIT Press. The majority of books are available to KPU users, but not all are included in the license.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...