Skip to Main Content
KPU Library
Borrowing
Library Home
Borrowing from the Library
Borrowing From Other Academic Institutions
Borrowing and Fine Questions
Course Reserves
Equipment & Media Services
Interlibrary Loans
KPU Card
Requesting KPU Material
Returning Library Items
Student Laptop Loans
Research Resources
Academic Integrity & Plagiarism
Archives
Articles and Databases
Citation Style Guides
Collections
Copyright
Journal Titles
Research Help Guide
Scholarly Publications
Subject Guides
Trades
Video Tutorials
Faculty Resources
Data Services
Library Instruction
Library Services to support Teaching & Learning
Library Tutorials & Activities
Link.Scan.Open.
Open Publishing Suite
Placing Items on Reserve
Research, Scholarship & Publishing at KPU
Teaching Online
Space + Technology
Computers & Wifi
Library Accessibility Services
My Library Account & Passwords
Off Site Access
Our Facilities
Printing, Photocopy, Scan
Study Rooms & Bookings
About
About the Library
Indigenization at KPU Library
Library Accessibility Services
Library Directory
KPU Library News Blog
Welcome to KPU Library
Contact
Ask Us
Contact Your Librarian
Hours & Locations
Library Directory
Library Events
Hours
KPU Library
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
CPS (formerly RxTx)
CPS (formerly RxTx)
This link opens in a new window
CPS (formerly RxTx)
Access Database
Alternate Name(s):
Compendium of Pharmaceuticals and Specialties, RxTx
Subjects:
Nursing
Types:
Canadian Content
Ebooks
Vendors:
Canadian Pharmacists Association
Permitted Uses:
Course Packs Allowed: Yes
E-reserves Allowed: Yes
ILL Allowed: Yes
Description
Access to the Compendium of Pharmaceutical Specialties (CPS) as well as additional content.
More Info
Off campus access restricted to current KPU students and employees.
Access Database
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
