Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • KPU login required
New
Business, Management and Trade - scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news
  • KPU login required
New
Ebooks spanning a wide variety of disciplines. It includes many scholarly and academic publishers as well as some non-scholarly content.
  • KPU login required
New
Contains essential publications for information about the financial services industry, including accounting, tax, banking, and industry trends.
  • KPU login required
New
Includes the Aerospace Database and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
  • KPU login required
New
Contains the leading agricultural journals published in North America.
  • KPU login required
New
Coverage in Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies.
  • KPU login required
New
Provides information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines.
  • KPU login required
New
Academic journals published in Australia and New Zealand. The subjects cover major areas of study, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.
  • KPU login required
New
Multi-disciplinary database covering a wide range of research in biomedicine, biotechnology, zoology and ecology and some aspects of agriculture and veterinary science.
  • KPU login required
New
Ebooks providing comprehensive global coverage of the history, theory and practice of crafts and design, from prehistoric times to the present day.
  • KPU login required
New
Vocational information and career search resources.
  • KPU login required
New
Articles on all areas of computer science.
  • KPU login required
New
Journals and magazines covering an enormous range of health subjects related to consumer health topics and audiences.
  • KPU login required
New
Academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many European countries, including France, Italy, Germany, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, Spain, and Portugal. Major subject areas of study are represented, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities
  • KPU login required
New
Scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications in the Earth, atmospheric, and aquatic sciences.
  • KPU login required
New
Academic journals that are published in many East Asian and South Asian countries. Major subject areas of study are represented, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.
  • KPU login required
New
Academic journals published in East and Central Europe. The subjects cover major areas of study, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.
  • KPU login required
New
Articles on education across all levels of education, including early childhood education, primary and secondary education, and higher education.
  • KPU login required
New
Articles on a full range of engineering topics.
  • KPU login required
New
Interdisciplinary content relevant to environmental science and related fields. Disciplines include engineering, biotechnology, bacteriology, atmospheric science, ecology, and biology.
  • KPU login required
New
Provides timely access to worldwide newswire content.
  • KPU login required
New
Journals cover all major clinical and healthcare disciplines, including medical sciences, immunology, pharmacy and pharmacology, nursing, physical fitness and hygiene, surgery, and others.
  • KPU login required
New
Contains articles, theses, and dissertations relevant to all areas of healthcare administration.
  • KPU login required
New
Journals published in India, supporting many subjects, including business, medicine, science, technology, social sciences and humanities.
  • KPU login required
New
Provides the most recent news content outside of the US and Canada, with archives that stretch back decades featuring newspapers, newswires, and news sites in active full-text format.
  • KPU login required
New
Academic journals published in Latin American countries, Spain, and Portugal. The subjects cover major areas of study, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.
  • KPU login required
New
Includes articles relevant to the theoretical and applied study of library science, including both professional and scholarly journals.
  • KPU login required
New
Articles covering all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics.
  • KPU login required
New
Articles relevant to materials science.
  • KPU login required
New
Journals published in Middle Eastern and African countries. The subjects cover major areas of study, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.
  • KPU login required
New
Covers topics across all government and military branches, including international relations, political science, criminology, defense, aeronautics and space flight, communications, and civil engineering. Scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
  • KPU login required
New
Articles from all areas of political science.
  • KPU login required
New
A very large multi-disciplinary article database that brings together journals across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.
  • KPU login required
New
Coverage ranges from behavioral, clinical, cognitive, developmental, experimental, industrial and social psychology, along with personality, psychobiology and psychometrics.
  • KPU login required
New
Covers core public health literature.
  • KPU login required
New
Designed to complement other databases and collections, this database brings together or links to full text for publicly available content from a number of different sources from around the world.
  • KPU login required
New
Wide range of articles for diverse religious and spiritual studies, covering formal theological studies and commentary on topics of general interest from the perspectives of many worldwide religions.
  • KPU login required
New
Multidisciplinary subject coverage from scholarly, trade, and consumer publications.
  • KPU login required
New
Articles covering all aspects of applied and general sciences.
  • KPU login required
New
Covers the international literature of sociology and social work, including relevant titles from related fields such as social policy, social care, social services, social anthropology, gender studies, gerontology, social psychology and population studies.
  • KPU login required
New
Articles on all aspects of telecommunications and the telecommunications industry.
  • KPU login required
New
Academic journals that are locally published in Turkey. The subjects cover major areas of study, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.
  • KPU login required
New
Academic journals published in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland. The subjects cover major areas of study, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.
  • KPU login required
New
Current American newspaper and newswire content with archival coverage to the 1980s.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...