Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Canadian content
  • KPU login required
New
Resources on the new CSRS 4200 compilations as well as the existing Section 9200 compilations, tax related letters and checklists, practice management and advisory resources.
  • KPU login required
New
Contains reference data and information for chemistry, math, and physics.
  • KPU login required
New
Articles on education across all levels of education, including early childhood education, primary and secondary education, and higher education.
New Trial
Try out trial access to Passport, a global market research database. Available until April 30th. It includes internationally standardized statistics and data; analysis of lifestyle, population, and socioeconomic factors worldwide; historical and forecast data; and market share, market size, and market environment data.
  • KPU login required
New
Fifty videos from the Psychotherapy.net collection depicting counselling techniques.
New
2018 and older ebooks from Routledge, CRC, and all Taylor & Francis imprints. Read only access, no downloading available. After clicking on the title of the ebook you want to read, please click on "Read Online" instead of clicking on individual chapter download links.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...